Courses eligible for Advanced Standing for SCMP Designation:

SCMA Alberta has partnered with Athabasca University, Mount Royal University and MacEwan University to have an Advanced Standing Agreement for SCMP Designation Program, for those who have completed the below courses from the respective universities.

Athabasca University:

AU Logo

MacEwan University:    

MacEwan University logo

Mount Royal University:   

Mount Royal University logo