The SCMA Alberta office has MOVED!
Our new office address is:

Mayfield Business Centre
Suite 100, 10525 – 170 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5P 4W2

SCMA AB Office

Mayfield Business Centre
Suite 100, 10525 – 170 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5P 4W2

Tel: (780) 944-0355 (in Edmonton area)
Fax: (780) 944-0356
Toll Free: 1-866-610-4089
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Interim Chief Executive Officer
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Program Development Manager, x224
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Operations Manager, x226
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., SCMP Program Coordinator, x222
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., SMT Program Coordinator, x234
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Financial Coordinator, x231
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Event & Business Development Associate, x230
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Program Development Coordinator, x 229

Note: For membership related inquiries, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., SCMP Program Coordinator, x222

Business Hours
8:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday to Friday
(closed on statutory holidays)


The SCMA AB office will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
Family Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Monday - Monday, April 2, 2018
Victoria Day - Monday, May 21, 2018
Canada Day - Monday, July 2, 2018
Civic Holiday - Monday, August 6, 2018
Labour Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving - Monday, October 8, 2018
Remembrance Day – Monday, November 12, 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Boxing Day - Wednesday, December 26, 2018