Supply Chain Management Association (SCMA) Newfoundland & Labrador held Annual General Meeting on September 30, 2013.

The following members have accepted nominations to be elected to the Board of Directors for the SCMA NL:

President Shauna Clark, SCMP
1 Vice President Dale Williams, SCMP
2 Vice President Donna Evans, SCMP
Treasurer Doug Symonds, SCMP
Secretary Renee Skinner, SCMP

Rick Squires, SCMP is an immediate Past President. These individuals have agreed to serve a two year term in their respective positions. During this meeting, we also:

  • Presented Supply Chain Management Professional (SCMP) certificates to our most recent graduates
  • Received the SCMA NL Finance report for the year ending March 31, 2013
  • Received the SCMA NL Accreditation report
  • Received the National Board Report

Voted on revised By-Laws brought about by the formation of the Supply Chain Management Association. More information will follow shortly on this issue.