The Board of Directors of Supply Chain Management Association Ontario is responsible for the overall governance of the organization. They work towards securing the community support and appreciation for the organization’s beliefs, vision, mission, and long-term direction.

We are pleased to present our 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Group Board 2016

Board of Directors 2016-2017

From left to right back: Geoffrey McCadden (former board member), Kathy Simon, Joe Malon, Taras Korec

From left to right front: Kelly Duffin, Lorilei White, Michael Quarterman, Lani Lindsay

Lorilei White 2016


Lorilei White, CSCMP
Chair, SCMAO Board of Directors

Kelly Duffin 2016


Kelly Duffin
President and CEO, SCMAO

Taras Korec 2016


Taras Korec, P.Eng, P.Log
Board Member

Lani Lindsay 2016


Lani Lindsay
Board Member

Joe Malon 2016


Joe Malon
Board Member

Kathy Simon 2016


Kathy Simon, CSCMP
Board Member

Michael Quartermain 2016


Michael Quartermain, CSCMP
Board Member